Best-seller
Skip to product information
1 of 4

2 in 1 Anti-Blemish Cleanser/Mask

2 in 1 Anti-Blemish Cleanser/Mask

Give yours

REFINES & CLEANSES

Capacity
Regular price 4,85€
Regular price Sale price 4,85€
Sale Sold out

Free delivery from 40€ of purchase

  • 93% natural origin
  • Vegan
  • Dermatologically tested
  • Made in France
Enriched with Zinc, Clay and Pink Grapefruit extract, gentle anti-imperfection and purifying cleanser/mask.
View full details
4,85€

Benefits

  • benefit_title Cleans
  • benefit_title Unclog

Our Advices

To use as a "cleanser": Use this cleanser daily on damp skin, massage in with circular movements then rinse with clean water. The skin is cleansed and purified deeply. To use as a "mask": Once or twice a week, apply this mask in even layers to dry skin then leave for 5 to 10 minutes before rinsing with clean water. Pores are unclogged and the skin texture is refined. Use it alongside other products from the Anti-Imperfections range to reveal flawless skin! Try the Purifying Lotion, Exfoliating Cleansing Gel or Mattifying Skin Care and make your skin happy every day by choosing a complete beauty routine adapted to your skin type.

Proven Results:

100%

Moisturizes and prevents the appearance of pimples

100%

Purifies the epidermis and unclogs pores

100%

Gently cleanses, eliminates impurities and excess sebum

2 in 1 Anti-Blemish Cleanser/Mask

How To Use

1 2 in 1 Anti-Blemish Cleanser/Mask

Dispense a sufficient amount and apply to face.

2 2 in 1 Anti-Blemish Cleanser/Mask

As a cleanser: Apply to damp skin then massage in circular movements.

3 2 in 1 Anti-Blemish Cleanser/Mask

As a mask: Apply to dry skin then leave to work for 10 minutes.

4 2 in 1 Anti-Blemish Cleanser/Mask

Rinse thoroughly with warm water.

Product Description

Pollution, an imbalanced diet, stress or even fatigue are all factors which can cause imperfections to appear on the face. The Anti-Imperfections 2 in 1 Cleanser/Mask gently eliminates impurities and helps to reduce the appearance of "minor flaws" on the skin. This 2 in 1 care is designed especially for skin prone to imperfections. Its formula enriched with Clay – with absorbent properties – and Zinc unclogs pores deep down and cleanses excess sebum on the skin at the end of the day. Zinc is also a powerful antioxidant which soothes irritation and helps to rid pores of impurities. The astringent properties of Pink Grapefruit extract help to refine the skin texture. Day after day, impurities disappear and a perfect complexion is revealed. Goodbye blackheads! From the very first application, the skin is visibly more beautiful and enveloped in a delicate, energizing fragrance. A real whirlwind of freshness which helps skin in crisis.

Ingredients

AQUA, KAOLIN, CETYL ALCOHOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, ALCOHOL DENAT., GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERIN, SALICYLIC ACID, XANTHAN GUM, PHENOXYETHANOL, PARFUM, CHLORPHENESIN, ZINC PCA, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, LINALOOL, MENTHOL, CITRUS PARADISI FRUIT EXTRACT, CI 17200, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE.

Your opinions matter to us I give my opinion
close14-svg

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Carine Eyana

2 en 1 Nettoyant/Masque Anti-Imperfections

K
Karine Abdallah

2 en 1 Nettoyant/Masque Anti-Imperfections

#Evoluderm

Share your evoluderm moments with us!

Mini-produits offerts dans chaque commande | livraison offerte dès 40€ d'achat.

Nettoyants Visage

2 en 1 Nettoyant/ Masque Anti-Imperfections

150 ml

Donner le vôtre

4,00 €

Livraison offerte dès 40 € d’achat

4,00 €

  • Fabriqué en France
  • Testé dermatologiquement
Enrichi en Zinc, Argile et extrait de Pamplemousse Rose, nettoyant / masque anti-imperfections et purifiant tout en douceur.En savoir plus

Bénéfices

  • Affine Affine
  • Nettoie Nettoie
  • Désincruste Désincruste
  • Anti-imperfections Anti-imperfections

Nos conseils

Usage "nettoyant" : Au quotidien, utilisez ce nettoyant sur peau humide, massez par mouvements circulaires puis rincez à l'eau claire. La peau est nettoyée, purifiée en profondeur. Usage "masque" : Une à deux fois par semaine, appliquez ce masque en couches uniformes sur peau sèche puis laissez poser 5 à 10 minutes avant de rincer à l'eau claire. Les pores sont désobstrués, le grain de peau affiné. Utilisez-le en complément des autres produits de la gamme Anti-Imperfections pour afficher une peau zéro défaut ! Lotion Purifiante, Gel Nettoyant Exfoliant ou encore Soin Matifiant, faites le bonheur de votre peau au quotidien en choisissant une routine beauté complète adaptée à votre type de peau.

Comment l’utiliser ?

1

Prélevez une dose suffisante et appliquez sur le visage.

2

En nettoyant : Sur peau humide, appliquez, puis massez par mouvements circulaires.

3

En masque : Sur peau sèche, appliquez puis laissez agir 10 minutes.

4

Rincez abondamment à l'eau tiède.

Description produit

Pollution, alimentation déséquilibrée, stress ou encore fatigue, autant de facteurs qui peuvent favoriser l’apparition d’imperfections sur le visage. Le 2 en 1 Nettoyant/Masque Anti-Imperfections élimine les impuretés en douceur et permet de limiter l'apparition de "petits défauts" sur la peau. Ce soin 2 en 1 est conçu spécialement pour les peaux à imperfections. Sa formule riche en Argile - aux propriétés absorbantes - et en Zinc désincruste les pores en profondeur et nettoie l’excès de sébum présent sur la peau en fin de journée. Le Zinc est également un puissant antioxydant qui atténue les irritations et aide les pores à se libérer des impuretés. Grâce aux vertus astringentes de l’extrait de Pamplemousse Rose, le visage retrouve un grain de peau affiné. Jour après jour, les impuretés disparaissent et le visage affiche un teint parfait. Adieu les points noirs ! Dès la première application, la peau est visiblement plus belle et enveloppée d’un parfum délicatement énergisant. Un véritable tourbillon de fraîcheur qui vient en aide aux peaux en crise.

Ingrédients

AQUA, KAOLIN, CETYL ALCOHOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, ALCOHOL DENAT., GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERIN, SALICYLIC ACID, XANTHAN GUM, PHENOXYETHANOL, PARFUM, CHLORPHENESIN, ZINC PCA, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, LINALOOL, MENTHOL, CITRUS PARADISI FRUIT EXTRACT, CI 17200, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE.

Vos avis comptent pour nous Je donne mon avis

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Evoluderm

Partagez vos moments evoluderm avec nous !

Dès 40€ d’achat,
oubliez les frais de livraison

Livraison en 48h,
le plaisir n’attend pas

Paiement sécurisé,
aussi sûr que nos formules

Mini-produits offerts,
nous tester c’est nous adopter

Top
Haut de page