Skip to product information
1 of 3

Gentle Face and Body Cream

Gentle Face and Body Cream

Give yours

MOISTURIZES & NOURISHES

Capacity
Regular price 5,00€
Regular price Sale price 5,00€
Sale Sold out

Free delivery from 40€ of purchase

  • Made in France
  • Dermatologically tested

Ideal for all skin types, this cream deeply hydrates and nourishes the face and body.

View full details
5,00€

Benefits

  • benefit_title Softens
  • benefit_title Softens
  • benefit_title Hydrate

Our Advices

Apply the cream to clean skin at any time of day. Massage in using circular movements to facilitate penetration of the texture. Your skin is immediately nourished, soothed and protected from external aggressions.


Proven Results:

100%

Ensures intense hydration of the skin

95%

Prevents dryness and nourishes the skin

100%

Repairs and protects the skin

Gentle Face and Body Cream

How To Use

1 Gentle Face and Body Cream

Take a dose of cream from the pot.

2 Gentle Face and Body Cream

Apply the cream all over the body and face.

Product Description

Formulated with 91% natural ingredients, vegan and perfectly tolerated by all skin types, Gentle Face and Body Cream is a nourishing and protective skin care product ideal for the whole family. Enriched with Sweet Almond Oil and Glycerin, it deeply moisturizes* the skin. Sweet Almond Oil soothes and intensely nourishes the skin. Protective, it provides strength and radiance. This oil is also ideal for relieving everyday skin tightness. Glycerin is a natural ingredient with strong moisturizing properties. This protective agent is capable of absorbing several times its weight in water, ensuring continuity of hydration throughout the day by forming a barrier on the epidermis to limit evaporation. Used daily, this ultra-gentle cream protects the skin from external aggressors and restores the balance of its natural functions. Its creamy texture makes it easy to apply and leaves the skin delicately scented. From the very first use, skin is radiant and supple. Convenient to take with you on the move or when traveling thanks to its 250 ml pot format, it's the perfect product to keep skin perfectly nourished and protected in all circumstances. *The upper layers of the epidermis.

Let's take care of the planet... The jar and lid are 100% recyclable and made in France. Throw it away, it's recycled !

Precautions for use : For children over 36 months.

Ingredients

AQUA, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERIN, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM, STEARIC ACID, PALMITIC ACID, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CETEARETH-33, DIMETHICONE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PARFUM, UREA, CHLORPHENESIN, ALLANTOIN, CARBOMER, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, ETHYL LINOLEATE, ETHYL LINOLENATE, ETHYL OLEATE, ETHYL PALMITATE, ETHYL STEARATE, TOCOPHEROL

Your opinions matter to us I give my opinion
close14-svg

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
75%
(3)
0%
(0)
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Dija

Crème Douceur Visage et Corps

M
Mariem Diakhite

Crème Douceur Visage et Corps

R
Roxane Ahamadi
Je recommande cette crème de tout le monde moi même et ma petite famille on a adore

Je recommande cette crème de tout le monde moi même et ma petite famille on a adore

M
Mauricette Bouget
Evoluderm

super douce agréable

#Evoluderm

Share your evoluderm moments with us!

Coming soon

Fill in your email to be alerted when our site is online

Follow us on

Mini-produits offerts dans chaque commande | livraison offerte dès 40€

Crème Douceur Visage et Corps

250 ml

Donner le vôtre

3,50 €

Livraison offerte dès 40 € d’achat

3,50 €

  • Made In France
  • Testé dermatologiquement

Idéale pour tous les types de peaux, cette crème hydrate et nourrit le visage et le corps en profondeur.En savoir plus

Bénéfices

  • Adoucit Adoucit
  • Hydrate Hydrate
  • Nourrit Nourrit

Nos conseils

Appliquez la crème sur peau propre à tout moment de la journée. Massez en réalisant des mouvements circulaires pour faciliter la pénétration de la texture. Votre peau est immédiatement nourrie, apaisée et protégée des agressions extérieures.

Comment l’utiliser ?

1

Prélevez une dose de crème dans le pot.

2

Appliquez la crème sur l'ensemble du corps et du visage.

Description produit

Formulée pour être parfaitement tolérée par tous les types de peaux, la Crème Douceur Visage et Corps est un soin nourrissant et protecteur idéal pour toute la famille. Enrichie en Huile d’Amande Douce et en Glycérine, elle hydrate* la peau en profondeur. L’Huile d’Amande Douce apaise et nourrit intensément la peau. Protectrice, elle lui apporte force et éclat. Cette huile est également idéale pour soulager les petits tiraillements de la peau au quotidien. La Glycérine est un ingrédient naturel doté d’un fort pouvoir hydratant. Cet agent protecteur est en effet capable d’absorber plusieurs fois son poids en eau et assure ainsi la continuité de l’hydratation tout au long de la journée en formant une barrière sur l'épiderme afin de limiter son évaporation. Utilisée quotidiennement, cette crème ultra-douce protège la peau des agressions extérieures et restaure l’équilibre de ses fonctions naturelles. Sa texture onctueuse facilite l’application et dépose sur la peau un parfum délicat. Dès la première utilisation, celle-ci retrouve éclat et souplesse. Pratique à emporter en déplacement ou en voyage grâce à son format pot 250 ml, c’est le produit parfait pour garder la peau parfaitement nourrie et protégée en toute circonstance. *les couches supérieures de l’épiderme.

Ingrédients

AQUA, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERIN, STEARIC ACID, PALMITIC ACID, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL, UREA, CETEARETH-33, DIMETHICONE, PARFUM, CHLORPHENESIN, ALLANTOIN, CARBOMER, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, ETHYL LINOLEATE, METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE, ETHYL LINOLENATE, ETHYL OLEATE, ETHYL PALMITATE, ETHYL STEARATE, TOCOPHEROL

Vos avis comptent pour nous Je donne mon avis

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Evoluderm

Partagez vos moments evoluderm avec nous !

Dès 40€ d’achat,
oubliez les frais de livraison

Livraison en 48h,
le plaisir n’attend pas

Paiement sécurisé,
aussi sûr que nos formules

Mini-produits offerts,
nous tester c’est nous adopter

Top
Haut de page