Best-seller
Skip to product information
1 of 3

Monoï à la Folie Exhilarating Body Scrub

Monoï à la Folie Exhilarating Body Scrub

Give yours

EXFOLIATES & SUBLIMATES

Capacity
Regular price 4,50€
Regular price Sale price 4,50€
Sale Sold out

Free delivery from 40€ of purchase

  • 93% natural origin
  • Vegan
  • Contains 0.3% Monoï de Tahiti
  • Dermatologically tested
  • 100% recyclable packaging
  • Made in France

Escape to the shores of the Polynesian islands with this scrub with a melting texture and exotic scent. It delicately exfoliates your skin every day and takes your senses on a journey to the Tropics for a moment of pure relaxation.

View full details
4,50€

Benefits

  • benefit_title Hydrate

Our Advices

Once or twice a week, apply this scrub to your dampened body. Massage in using circular movements, paying particular attention to rougher areas (elbows, knees, heels, etc.), then rinse. Ideally, use this exfoliating treatment before applying your body cream or oil, to enable better penetration of the active ingredients. For a complete body ritual, combine this scrub with Monoï à la Folie Shower Gel and/or Monoï à la Folie Body Lotion.


Proven Results:

100%

Effectively eliminates dead cells

100%

Makes skin radiant, smooth and silky

100%

Gently exfoliates the skin

Monoï à la Folie Exhilarating Body Scrub

How To Use

1 Monoï à la Folie Exhilarating Body Scrub

Take a sufficient dose and apply all over the body

2 Monoï à la Folie Exhilarating Body Scrub

Gently massage in circular movements all over your moistened body. Concentrate on the roughest areas (elbows, knees, etc.)

3 Monoï à la Folie Exhilarating Body Scrub

Rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water.

Product Description

Formulated with 93% natural and vegan ingredients, Monoï à la Folie Exhilarating Body Scrub stimulates cell renewal to leave skin visibly more beautiful and silky-smooth. It gently exfoliates the epidermis to remove dead cells from its surface. Monoï de Tahiti - Appellation d'origine, made from the maceration of Tiaré Flower in Coconut Oil, is a veritable skin-repair elixir. A beauty secret from the Polynesian islands, it provides long-lasting nourishment for the epidermis. The combination of Bora-Bora White Sand and Coconut Powder rids the skin of impurities, softening it day after day. The melting texture of this scrub leaves a warm, sun-kissed caress on the skin, for an irresistible moment of pampering. Its exotic fragrance takes your senses to the Tropics, leaving a deliciously scented veil over the body.

The result : radiantly beautiful, refined skin.

Let's take care of the planet... This tube is 100% recyclable and made in France. Throw it away, it's recycled !

Ingredients

AQUA, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, GLYCERIN, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, CELLULOSE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PARFUM, CALCIUM CARBONATE, COCOS NUCIFERA SHELL POWDER, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, AMYL CINNAMAL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, LINALOOL, 5-BROMO-5-NITRO-1,3-DIOXANE, GARDENIA TAITENSIS FLOWER, TOCOPHEROL, CI 19140, CI 14700.

Your opinions matter to us I give my opinion
close14-svg

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
Nina ZULIANI
Exfolie ,adoucie, sublime la peau 🥰

Exfolie en douceur, peau douce et sublisime, odeur divine 😍à adopter de toute urgence 🥰❤️

O
Oulimata Diop

Un tres bon produit qui sent tres bon j’adore
Livraison rapide

#Evoluderm

Share your evoluderm moments with us!

Offrez une parenthèse beauté avec nos Box Evoluderm spéciales fête des mères !

Best-seller

Gommage Corps Exaltant Monoï à la Folie

150 ml

Donner le vôtre

4,25€

Livraison offerte dès 35€ d’achat

4,25€

  • Contient 0,3% de Monoï de Tahiti
  • Testé dermatologiquement
  • Packaging 100% recyclable
  • Fabriqué en France

Évadez-vous au large des îles polynésiennes avec ce gommage à la texture fondante et au parfum exotique. Il exfolie avec délicatesse votre peau au quotidien et fait voyager vos sens sous les Tropiques pour un moment de pure relaxation. En savoir plus

Bénéfices

  • Exfolie Exfolie
  • Sublime Sublime
  • Hydrate Hydrate

Nos conseils

Une à deux fois par semaine, appliquez ce gommage sur l’ensemble du corps préalablement humidifié. Massez par mouvements circulaires en insistant sur les zones les plus rugueuses (coudes, genoux, talons, etc.), puis rincez. Idéalement, utilisez ce soin exfoliant avant l’application de votre crème ou huile corps afin de permettre une meilleure pénétration des actifs. Pour un rituel corps complet, associez ce gommage avec le Gel Douche et/ou le Lait Corps Monoï à la Folie.

RÉSULTATS PROUVÉS :

  • Élimine efficacement les cellules mortes : 100%
  • Exfolie la peau en douceur : 100%
  • Rend la peau éclatante, lisse et soyeuse : 100%
  • Apporte netteté et beauté à la peau : 100%
  • Affine le grain de peau : 100%

% de satisfaction – 21 sujets - 3 semaines

Comment l’utiliser ?

1

Prélevez une dose suffisante et appliquez sur l'ensemble du corps.

2

Massez délicatement par mouvements circulaires sur tout votre corps, préalablement humidifié. Insistez sur les zones les plus rugueuses (coudes, genoux…)

3

Rincez abondamment à l'eau tiède.

Description produit

Formulé à 93% d'origine naturelle et végan, le Gommage Corps Exaltant Monoï à la Folie stimule le renouvellement cellulaire pour rendre la peau visiblement plus belle et soyeuse. Il exfolie l’épiderme avec douceur pour éliminer les cellules mortes à sa surface. Le Monoï de Tahiti - Appellation d'origine, issue de la macération de la Fleur de Tiaré dans de l’Huile de Coco, est un véritable élixir réparateur pour la peau. Secret de beauté venu des îles polynésiennes, il nourrit l’épiderme durablement. L’association de Sable Blanc de Bora-Bora et de Poudre de Noix de Coco débarrasse la peau de ses impuretés et l’adoucit jour après jour. La texture fondante de ce gommage dépose une caresse chaude et ensoleillée sur la peau, pour un irrésistible instant de soin. Sa fragrance exotique fait voyager vos sens sous les Tropiques et laisse sur le corps un voile délicieusement parfumé.

Résultat : la peau est éclatante de beauté, le grain de peau affiné.

Prenons soin de la planète... Ce tube est 100% recyclable et fabriqué en France. Jetez, c’est recyclé !

Ingrédients

AQUA, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, GLYCERIN, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, CELLULOSE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PARFUM, CALCIUM CARBONATE, COCOS NUCIFERA SHELL POWDER, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, AMYL CINNAMAL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, LINALOOL, 5-BROMO-5-NITRO-1,3-DIOXANE, GARDENIA TAITENSIS FLOWER, TOCOPHEROL, CI 19140, CI 14700.

Vos avis comptent pour nous Je donne mon avis

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Evoluderm

Partagez vos moments evoluderm avec nous !

Dès 35€ d’achat,
oubliez les frais de livraison

Livraison entre 2 et 3 jours,
le plaisir n’attend pas

Paiement sécurisé,
aussi sûr que nos formules

Mini-produits offerts,
nous tester c’est nous adopter

Top
Haut de page