Skip to product information
1 of 5

Délice de Karité Repairing Hair Mask

Délice de Karité Repairing Hair Mask

Give yours

NOURISHES & REPAIRS

Capacity
Regular price 3,00€
Regular price Sale price 3,00€
Sale Sold out

Free delivery from 40€ of purchase

  • 99% natural origin
  • Silicone-free
  • Dermatologically tested
  • 100% recyclable packaging
  • Made in France
Specially formulated for long, delicate hair, this mask enriched with Shea Butter cares for lengths and repairs damaged ends.
View full details
3,00€

Benefits

  • benefit_title Repair

Our Advices

On clean and damp hair, apply the mask to lengths and ends. Leave on for 3 to 5 minutes then rinse thoroughly with clear water. For a complete care and an optimal result, use this mask in combination with the Délice de Karité Repair Shampoo.

How To Use

1 Délice de Karité Repairing Hair Mask

Dispense a small amount into the palm of your hand, then apply to the lengths and ends of hair.

2 Délice de Karité Repairing Hair Mask

Leave on for 3 to 5 minutes.

3 Délice de Karité Repairing Hair Mask

Rinse thoroughly with warm water.

Product Description

Silicone-free and specifically formulated to take care of long and delicate hair, the Délice de Karité Repairing Hair Mask, composed of 99% natural origin, is enriched with Shea Butter from Burkina Faso. Treasure of nature, Shea Butter offers all its generosity to nourish, protect and repair long hair, often weakened by daily aggressions. Intensely rich, this mask nourishes the hair fiber without weighing down the hair. It brings strength and beauty to the hair while facilitating the detangling of lengths thanks to its creamy and melting texture. Result: nourished and repaired, the hair is wrapped in a perfume with delicately comforting notes. This product is offered in generous 500 ml format to take care of your hair day after day, without moderation.

Ingredients

AQUA, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERIN, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, PEG-40 SORBITAN PEROLEATE, CERA ALBA, CETYL PALMITATE, PARFUM, POLYQUATERNIUM-7, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, STEARIC ACID, SYNTHETIC WAX, LINALOOL, AMYL CINNAMAL, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, 5-BROMO-5-NITRO-1,3-DIOXANE, SODIUM BENZOATE, CI 19140, CI 14700.

Your opinions matter to us I give my opinion
close14-svg

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

#Evoluderm

Share your evoluderm moments with us!

Coming soon

Fill in your email to be alerted when our site is online

Follow us on

Mini-produits offerts dans chaque commande | livraison offerte dès 40€ d'achat.

Nouveau

Masques Cheveux

Masque Cheveux Réparateur Délice de Karité

150 ml

Donner le vôtre

2,50

Livraison offerte dès 40 € d’achat

2,50

  • Made In France
  • Testé dermatologiquement
  • Sans silicone
Spécialement formulé pour les cheveux longs et délicats, ce masque enrichi en Beurre de Karité soigne les longueurs et répare les pointes abîmées.En savoir plus

Bénéfices

  • Démêle Démêle
  • Nourrit Nourrit
  • Répare Répare

Nos conseils

Sur cheveux propres et essorés, appliquez le masque sur les longueurs et les pointes. Laissez agir 3 à 5 minutes puis rincez abondamment à l'eau claire. Pour un soin complet et un résultat optimal, utilisez ce masque en association avec le Shampoing Réparateur Délice de Karité.

Comment l’utiliser ?

1

Prélevez une quantité suffisante dans le creux de votre main puis sur cheveux humides, appliquez sur les longueurs et les pointes.

2

Laissez agir 3 à 5 minutes.

3

incez abondamment à l'eau tiède.

Description produit

Sans silicone et spécifiquement formulé pour prendre soin des cheveux longs et délicats, le Masque Cheveux Réparateur Délice de Karité est enrichi en Beurre de Karité du Burkina Faso. Trésor de la nature, le Beurre de Karité offre toute sa générosité pour nourrir, protéger et réparer les cheveux longs, souvent fragilisés par les agressions quotidiennes. Intensément riche, ce masque nourrit la fibre capillaire sans alourdir le cheveu. Il apporte force et beauté à la chevelure tout en facilitant le démêlage des longueurs grâce à sa texture onctueuse et fondante. Résultat : nourris et réparés, les cheveux sont enveloppés d'un parfum aux notes délicatement réconfortantes. Ce produit vous est proposé en format généreux 500 ml pour prendre soin de votre chevelure jour après jour, sans modération.

Ingrédients

AQUA, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERIN, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, PEG-40 SORBITAN PEROLEATE, CERA ALBA, CETYL PALMITATE, PARFUM, POLYQUATERNIUM-7, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, STEARIC ACID, SYNTHETIC WAX, LINALOOL, AMYL CINNAMAL, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, 5-BROMO-5-NITRO-1,3-DIOXANE, SODIUM BENZOATE, CI 19140, CI 14700.

Vos avis comptent pour nous Je donne mon avis

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Evoluderm

Partagez vos moments evoluderm avec nous !

Dès 40€ d’achat,
oubliez les frais de livraison

Livraison en 48h,
le plaisir n’attend pas

Paiement sécurisé,
aussi sûr que nos formules

Mini-produits offerts,
nous tester c’est nous adopter

Top
Haut de page